

## MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

## **COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY**

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

**E-mail**: ndmvp\_cop@yahoo.com, **Website**: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No.: MVPS/PT/

Date: 0' /08 /2022

## TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following teaching staff of MVPS College of Physiotherapy has been appointed to the Anti- ragging committee of the college for the academic year starting from 01/08/2022 to 31/07/2023.

## Anti-ragging committee

S.N.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Amrit Kaur	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Ganesh MSP	Professor	Deputy Chairman
3	Dr. Pritesh Yeole	Professor	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Rutika Thakur	Asso. Professor	UG & PG student affairs coordinator
5	Dr. Jitendra Singh	HOD, Professor Pharmacology	Cross Faculty Member
6	Dr. Naveen Verma	HOD, Professor FMT	Cross Faculty Member
7	Dr. Deepti Wadhwa	Asso. Professor	NGO Member
8	Dr. Pranali Pawar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Adv. Khairnar S.S.	Legal Advisor	Member
10	Mrs. Nita Parikh	Rector/ Ladies Hostel	Member
11	Mr. Jagtap Ganesh	Warden/Security Supervisor	Member
12	Sub- Divisional Magistrate	Civil Representative Nashik	Member
13	P.I. Adgaon Police Station	Police Inspector	Member
14	Mr. Sachin Kapadnis	Hospital Administrator	Member
15	Ajinkya Thakare	UG Student Representative	Member
16	Surbhi Baniya	PG Student Representative	Member
17	Dr. Prashant Deshpande	UG Parent Representative	Member
18	Jaiprakash D. Sharma	PG Parent Representative	Member



