

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

E-mail: ndmvp_cop@yahoo.com, Website: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No.: MVPS/PT/157 2022-23 Date: 01 / 08 /2022

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following members of MVPS College of Physiotherapy has been appointed to the Alumni committee of the college.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Ashish Puri	President
2	Dr. Kshitij Kaushik	Vice- President
3	Dr. Krishna Shinde	Secretary
4	Dr. Deepti Wadhwa	Treasurer
5	Dr. Mrunmayee Mande	Member
6	Dr. Pranali Pawar	Member
7	Dr. Bhagyesh Mantri	Member
8	Dr. Mukesh Shinde	Member
9	Dr. Payal Gohil	Member
10	Dr. Shradha Ambekar	Member
11.	Dr. Gayatri Gholap	Member



M.V.P.S College of Physiotherapy Adgaon, Nashik-422 003.