

## MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

## **COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY**

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

E-mail: ndmvp\_cop@yahoo.com, Website: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No.: MVPS/PT/156 | 2022-23

Date: 01 /08 /2022

## TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following teaching staff of MVPS College of Physiotherapy has beenappointed to theInternal Complaints Committee of the college for the academic year starting from 01/08/2022 to 31/07/2023.

## **Internal Complaints Committee**

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr Amrit Kaur	Presiding officer
2.	Dr Rutika Thakur	Member Secretary
3.	Dr Ganesh MSP	Member
4.	Dr Pritesh Yeole	Member
5.	Dr Deepti Wadhwa	NGO Member
6.	Ms. RajashreeAgale	Member



PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
M.V.P.S College of Physiotherapy
Adgaon, Nashik-422 003