

## MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

## **COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY**

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

E-mail: ndmvp\_cop@yahoo.com, Website: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No.: MVPS/PT/158/2023-24

Date: 02 / 01 /2023

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

## Academic Year 2023-2026

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Amrit Kaur	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ganesh MSP	Member secretary & Director IQAC
3.	Dr. Rutika Thakur	IQAC coordinator
4.	Dr. Deepti Wadhwa	Student affairs coordinator
5.	Dr. Pritesh Yeole	Member
6.	Dr. Mrunmayee Mande	Member
7.	Dr. Pranali Pawar	Member
8.	Dr. Suraj Bafna	Alumni Member
9.	Mrs. Rajashree Agale	Non-teaching staff member
10.	Miss. Prachi Mande	PG Student representative
11.	Mr.Ajinkya Thakare	UG Student representative

Date:02/01/2023



