

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

E-mail: ndmvp_cop@yahoo.com, Website: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No. : MVPS/PT/ 154 2022-23

Date: 01 / 08 /2022

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following student of MVPS College of Physiotherapy has been appointed to the Student Council Committee of the college for the academic year starting from 01/08/2022 to 31/07/2023.

STUDENT COUNCIL COMMITTEE

Sr No.	Name	Designation
1.	Danish Shaikh	General Secretary
2.	Meghana Khadilkar	Cultural Secretary
3.	RutujaShardul	Dep.Cultural Secretary
4.	Sandesh Bhosale	Sports Secretary
5.	Archika Gada	Dep.Sports Secretary
6.	Mahima Dadhich	Research Head
7.	ShrutikaShelar	Research Head
8.	Vishakha Badar	N.S.S Head
9.	AnaghaPachorkar	N.S.S Head
10.	Vrushabh Pawar	N.C.C Head
11.	Saburi Goliwar	N.C.C Head



