

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Vasantdada Nagar, Adgaon, Nashik - 422 003. Ph.: (0253) 2304234, 2220685, Fax: 2303930

E-mail: ndmvp_cop@yahoo.com, Website: www.mvppt.ac.in

Ref. No.: MVPS/PT/155 2022-23

Date: 01 / 08 /2022

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

This is to certify that the following teaching staff of MVPS College of Physiotherapy has been appointed to the Student Mentorship Committee of the collegefor the academic year starting from 01/08/2022 to 31/07/2023.

STUDENT MENTORSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Amrit Kaur	Chairman
2	Dr. Shrikrishna Shinde	Member secretary
3	Dr. Deepti Wadhwa	Member
4	Dr. Sharad Gorde	Member
5	Dr. Anup Bharati	Member
6	Dr. Pranali Pawar	Member



PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
M.V.P.S College of Physiotherapy
Adgaon, Nashik-422 003.