Alumni Meet 2022


MVP College of Physiotherapy had organized the first Alumni meet . It was organised under the guidance of the principal Dr Amrit Kaur and All Staff members. All alumnis from the very first batch were invited for the meet a total of seventeen alumnis came for the meet.  Some of them were facilitated with awards for achieving excellence in their work field . Academic excellence award was given to Dr Pradnya Mahajan and Dr.Deepti Wadhwa. Best Achiever Award was given to Dr ShriKrishna Shinde. Research Excellence Award was given to Dr Mukesh Shinde and Shwetanjali Gandhe. Leadership and entrepreneurship award was given to Dr Ashish Puri ,DrHimani Dalmia and Dr Harshada Katware . Service to the society was given to Dr Kshitij Kaushik . Distinguished alumni award was given to Dr Bhagyashree Mantriamd, Dr Payal Mehta . Alumni Family of the year award was given to Dr Bhavan Jain. Physiotherapy excellence in foreign country was given to Suraj Bafna. Best Alumni Award was given to Dr Purvi Shah, Dr Mrunmayee Mande, Dr Shrunkhala Kaushik and Dr Pranali Pawar. All the facilitations were done by the Principal Dr AmritKaur and Dr Ganesh MSP.  A first ever alumni committee was also formed. Dr Ashish Puri is the president ,Dr Kshitij Kaushik is Vice President. Dr ShriKrishna Shinde is Secretary ,Dr Deepti Wadhwa is Treasurer . There are seven members Dr Mrunmayee Mande ,Dr Pranali Pawar , Dr Bhagesh Mantri , Dr Mukesh Shinde , Dr Payal Gohil , Dr Shweta Ambekar and Dr Gayatri Gholap.